Is peoplesupport.com the Executor of the EXPEDIA scam?
This was the message I sent to EXPEDIA and to People Support International on April 22 (No response so far):
Dear
XXXXX
Senior vice president, customer operations
XXXX@expedia.com
(425) 679-7200
ZZZZZZ
President
ZZZZZ@expedia.com
(425) 679-7200
Chief executive (*)
YYYYYYYY
Chief executive officer
YYYYYY@expedia.com
(425) 679-7200
To Whom it might concern
I received the following message in my website:
Name = Whinypants
URL = man-blog.com
Visit = YES
Comments = Oh God you’re such a whinypants. I love how you exaggerated
each and every detail. I wonder how your relationship is with your
wife? OH Im sorry you’re most probably a FAG. A WHINY fag. Send me
your
address and I’ll send you the a check amounting to the cash you’re
soooo
much whining about, you hobo.
subject = Survey Results
REMOTE_HOST: 210.5.121.190
As you can appreciate, it was sent from 210.5.121.190 that belongs to;
Whois Record
inetnum: 210.5.121.0 - 210.5.121.255
netname: PL20-41302
country: PH
descr: People Support International
admin-c: GR112-AP
tech-c: GR112-AP
status: ASSIGNED NON-PORTABLE
changed: 20050506
mnt-by: PHIX-NOC-AP
source: APNIC
person: Gerry Rodriguez
nic-hdl: GR112-AP
e-mail:
address: 3/F People Support Center Bldg,
address: Sen Gil Puyat, Brgy San Lorenzo, Makati City
phone: +632-885-8007
country: PH
changed: 20050506
mnt-by: PHIX-NOC-AP
source: APNIC
Apparently this company provides services to EXPEDIA (that is what they say, click on the link below) (http://www.peoplesupport.com/industry_solutions.aspx).
This message reflects the kind of people that work for your company or are providing services to your company. Of course you already know that EXPEDIA tried to scam me once and failed miserable and you are supporting that attempt to scam me (read my case at : http://www.victimsofexpedia.com/mycase.htm and more stories at: http://www.expedianews.com )
Please, can you confirm or deny this incident? I would like to have your version before I send this story to all the media.
I will also appreciate if you tell me if something is wrong or untrue regarding my case (Case ID: [REQ:21826350]) .
Sincerely,
John Doe
The same message was sent to PeopleSupport.com to these e-mail addresses:
sales-customermanagement@peoplesupport.com,
marketinginfo@peoplesupport.com,
investor@peoplesupport.com,
jobs@peoplesupport.com,
NO RESPONSE SO FAR
Is http://www.peoplesupport.com/ the Executor of the EXPEDIA scam?