WordPress database error: [Can't open file: 'wp_bas_log.MYI' (errno: 145)]
INSERT INTO wp_bas_log (visit, stamp, outbound, page) VALUES (136288, '2008-11-22 15:54:20', 0, 21730);

Big Expedia Fun » peoplesupport

Archive for the 'peoplesupport' Category

Who is the Executor of the EXPEDIA scam?

Wednesday, April 30th, 2008

This was the message I sent to EXPEDIA and to People Support International on April 22 (No response so far):

Dear

                                                                       

XXXXX

Senior vice president, customer operations

XXXX@expedia.com

(425) 679-7200

ZZZZZZ

President

ZZZZZ@expedia.com

(425) 679-7200

Chief executive (*)

YYYYYYYY

Chief executive officer

YYYYYY@expedia.com

(425) 679-7200

To Whom it might concern

I received the following message in my website:

Name = Whinypants

URL = man-blog.com

Visit = YES

Comments = Oh God you’re such a whinypants. I love how you exaggerated

 each and every detail. I wonder how your relationship is with your

 wife? OH Im sorry you’re most probably a FAG. A WHINY fag. Send me

 your

 address and I’ll send you the a check amounting to the cash you’re

 soooo

 much whining about, you hobo.

subject = Survey Results

REMOTE_HOST: 210.5.121.190

 

 As you can appreciate, it was sent from 210.5.121.190 that belongs to;

Whois Record

inetnum:      210.5.121.0 - 210.5.121.255

netname:      PL20-41302

country:      PH

descr:        People Support International

admin-c:      GR112-AP

tech-c:       GR112-AP

status:       ASSIGNED NON-PORTABLE

changed:       20050506

mnt-by:       PHIX-NOC-AP

source:       APNIC

person:       Gerry Rodriguez

nic-hdl:      GR112-AP

e-mail:      

address:      3/F People Support Center Bldg,

address:      Sen Gil Puyat, Brgy San Lorenzo, Makati City

phone:        +632-885-8007

country:      PH

changed:       20050506

mnt-by:       PHIX-NOC-AP

source:       APNIC

Apparently this company provides services to EXPEDIA (that is what they say, click on the link below) (http://www.peoplesupport.com/industry_solutions.aspx).

This message reflects the kind of people that work for your company or are providing services to your company. Of course you already know that  EXPEDIA  tried to scam me once and failed miserable and you are supporting that attempt to scam me (read my case at : http://www.victimsofexpedia.com/mycase.htm and more stories at: http://www.expedianews.com )

Please, can you confirm or deny this incident? I would like to have your version before I send this story to all the media.

I will also  appreciate if you tell me if something is wrong or untrue regarding my case (Case ID: [REQ:21826350]) .

Sincerely,

John Doe

 

 

The same message was sent to PeopleSupport.com to these e-mail addresses:

 

 

sales-customermanagement@peoplesupport.com,

marketinginfo@peoplesupport.com,

investor@peoplesupport.com,

jobs@peoplesupport.com,

 

 

NO RESPONSE SO FAR

 

Is http://www.peoplesupport.com/   the Executor of the EXPEDIA scam?